Directory

   |  All

A  |  B  |  C  |  D  |  E  |  F  |  G  |  H  |  I  |  J  |  K  |  L  |  M  |  N  |  O  |  P  |  Q  |  R  |  S  |  T  |  U  |  V  |  W  |  Y  |  Z
Name Office Phone Number E-mail Address
Unaiza Ahsan uahsan3@gatech.edu
Baris Akgun barisakgun@gmail.com
Sungtae An stan84@gatech.edu
Ronald C. Arkin TSRB 238A (404) 894-8209 arkin@cc.gatech.edu
Oktay Arslan oktay@gatech.edu
Sourabh Bajaj sourabhbajaj@gatech.edu
Stephen B. Balakirsky GTRI 583 (404) 407-8547 stephen.balakirsky@gtri.gatech.edu
Tucker Balch CCB 317 (404) 385-2861 tucker@cc.gatech.edu
Heni Ben Amor CCB 255 (404) 234-8507 hbenamor@cc.gatech.edu
Vinay Kumar Bettadapura vinay@gatech.edu
Robert D. Bever GTRI (404) 407-6435 robert.bever@gtri.gatech.edu
Tapomayukh Bhattacharjee tapomayukh@gatech.edu
Aaron Bobick CCB 316 (404) 894-8591 afb@cc.gatech.edu
Wayne J. Book Love 202 (404) 894-3247 wayne.book@me.gatech.edu
Byron Boots CCB 260 (404) 385-8556 bboots@cc.gatech.edu
Douglas F. Britton FPTB (404) 407-8829 doug.britton@gtri.gatech.edu
LaVonda Brown lavonda.brown@gatech.edu
Daniel Castro dcastro9@gatech.edu
Crystal Chao cchao@gatech.edu
Tiffany Chen tiffany.chen@gatech.edu
Yong K. Cho Mason 4140A (404) 385-2038 yong.cho@ce.gatech.edu
Changhyun Choi cchoi@cc.gatech.edu
Smriti Chopra schopra6@gatech.edu
Siddharth Choudhary siddharth.choudhary@gatech.edu
Henrik I. Christensen CCB 216 (404) 385-7480 hic@cc.gatech.edu
Claus Christmann hcc@gatech.edu
Vivian Chu vchu@gatech.edu
Thomas R. Collins CCB 258 (404) 407-6022 tom.collins@gtri.gatech.edu
Zachary Costello zak.costello@gatech.edu
Wayne Daley FPTB (404) 407-8828 wayne.daley@gtri.gatech.edu
Donald D. Davis GTRI 568 (404) 407-7038 don.davis@gtri.gatech.edu
Jean-Pierre de la Croix jdelacroix@gatech.edu
Gerardo De La Torre glt3@gatech.edu
Frank Dellaert CCB 257 (404) 385-2923 frank.dellaert@cc.gatech.edu
Stephen P. DeWeerth BME 3107 (404) 858-3328 steve.deweerth@gatech.edu
Yancy Diaz-Mercado ydm6@gatech.edu
Carl DiSalvo TSRB 317C carl.disalvo@lmc.gatech.edu
Jing Dong jdong@gatech.edu
Jigar Doshi jdoshi8@gatech.edu
Greg Droge gregdroge@gatech.edu
Magnus Egerstedt TSRB 432 (404) 894-3484 magnus.egerstedt@ece.gatech.edu
Can Erdogan cerdogan3@gatech.edu
Irfan Essa CCB 314 (404) 894-6856 irfan@gatech.edu
Karen M. Feigh Knight 409 (404) 385-7686 karen.feigh@aerospace.gatech.edu
Josie G. Giles CCB 253 (404) 385-8551 josie@gatech.edu
Ashok K. Goel TSRB 219 (404) 894-4994 ashok.goel@cc.gatech.edu
Daniel I. Goldman Howey C202 (404) 894-0993 daniel.goldman@physics.gatech.edu
Alex Goldstein CCB 259 (404) 385-8548 goldstein@gatech.edu
Gary E. Gray GTRI (404) 407-7881 gary.gray@gtri.gatech.edu
Alexander G. Gray (408) 416-5600 alex@skytree.net
Phillip Grice phillip.grice@gatech.edu
Shane Griffith sgriffith7@gatech.edu
Beki Grinter TSRB 335 (404) 385-6782 eki@cc.gatech.edu
Matt Hale matthale@gatech.edu
Simeon D. Harbert FPTB (404) 407-8831 sim.harbert@gtri.gatech.edu
Michael W. Heiges GTRI (404) 407-7197 mike.heiges@gtri.gatech.edu
Tucker Hermans hermans@ias.tu-darmstadt.de
Steven Hickson shickson@gatech.edu
Wiley D. Holcombe GTRI (404) 407-8836 wiley.holcombe@gtri.gatech.edu
Ayanna M. Howard TSRB 444 (404) 385-4824 ayanna.howard@ece.gatech.edu
Brian Hrolenok brian.hrolenok@gmail.com
David L. Hu Love 007 (404) 894-0573 hu@me.gatech.edu
Jake Huckaby huckaby@gatech.edu
Ahmad Humayun ahumayun@cc.gatech.edu
Charles Isbell, Jr. CCB 241 (404) 385-6491 isbell@cc.gatech.edu
Advait Jain advaitjain@gmail.com
David Jensen GTRI 576 (404) 407-8681 david.jensen@gtri.gatech.edu
Yong Dian Jian ydjian@gatech.edu
Eric N. Johnson Knight 415-2 (404) 385-2519 eric.johnson@aerospace.gatech.edu
Ariel Kapusta akapusta@gatech.edu
Charles C. Kemp HSI 220F (404) 385-8192 charlie.kemp@bme.gatech.edu
Zsolt Kira GTRI 580 (404) 407-8493 zkira@gatech.edu
Julie Kozyreva CCB 158B (404) 385-2654 kozyreva@cc.gatech.edu
Kimoon Lee vulcan@gatech.edu
Kyuman Lee klee400@gatech.edu
Kok-Meng Lee MaRC 474 (404) 894-7402 kokmeng.lee@me.gatech.edu
Sung Gun Lee slee656@gatech.edu
Warren J. Lee GTRI (678) 234-1961 warren.lee@gtri.gatech.edu
Harvey Lipkin Love 214 (404) 894-7410 harvey.lipkin@me.gatech.edu
C. Karen Liu TSRB 230A (404) 894-6609 karenliu@cc.gatech.edu
Hanumateja Maddli maddalihanumateja@gatech.edu
Sebastien Mamessier sebastien.mamessier@gatech.edu
Sean McGlynn sean.a.mcglynn@gmail.com
Gary V. McMurray FPTB (404) 407-8844 gary.mcmurray@gtri.gatech.edu
Andrew Melim andrew.melim@gatech.edu
Michael Novitzky misha@gatech.edu
Rowland O'Flaherty rowland.oflaherty@gatech.edu
Daehung Park deric.park@gatech.edu
Daniel Pickem daniel.pickem@gatech.edu
Charles Pippin GTRI 577 (404) 407-7904 charles.pippin@gtri.gatech.edu
Steven M. Potter BME 3110 (404) 385-0126 steve.potter@bme.gatech.edu
Cédric Pradalier GT-Lorraine cedric.pradalier@georgiatech-metz.fr
Akanksha Prakash aprakash30@gatech.edu
J. V. R. Prasad Knight 421-A (404) 894-3043 jvr.prasad@aerospace.gatech.edu
Andrew Quitmeyer andrew.quitmeyer@gatech.edu
Thiagarajan Ramachandran tramachandran3@gatech.edu
S. Hussein Raza hussain.raza@gatech.edu
James Rehg CCB 315 (404) 894-9105 rehg@gatech.edu
Spyros Reveliotis Groseclose 316 (404) 894-6608 spyros@isye.gatech.edu
Mark Riedl TSRB 228 (404) 385-2860 riedl@cc.gatech.edu
Russell L. Roberts CCRF (404) 407-7826 rusty.roberts@gtri.gatech.edu
Paul Robinette probinette3@gatech.edu
Jonathan Rogers MRDC 4503 (404) 385-1600 jonathan.rogers@me.gatech.edu
Wendy A. Rogers Coon 228 (404) 894-6775 wendy@gatech.edu
Nader Sadegh MARC 475M (404) 894-8172 nader.sadegh@me.gatech.edu
Tom Sammon Centergy (678) 890-2341 tom.sammon@innovate.gatech.edu
Rahul Sawhney rsawhney3@gatech.edu
Tina Setter tsetter3@gatech.edu
Jeff S. Shamma TSRB 455 (404) 894-3148 shamma@gatech.edu
Yachna Sharma ysharma3@gatech.edu
M. Shino Shinohara 555 14th St—1309C (404) 894-1030 shinohara@gatech.edu
Cory-Ann Smarr cory-ann.smarr@gatech.edu
Anthony Spears aspears@gatech.edu
Natesh Srinivasan natesh.srinivasan@gatech.edu
Thad Starner TSRB 239 (404) 385-0816 thad.starner@cc.gatech.edu
Mike Stilman
Laura Strickland lstrickland12@gatech.edu
Duy Nguyen Ta Huynh duynguyen@gatech.edu
Evangelos Theodorou Guggenheim 448A (404) 894-8197 evangelos.theodorou@ae.gatech.edu
Andrea L. Thomaz CCB 256 (404) 385-3365 athomaz@cc.gatech.edu
Miles Thompson GTRI (404) 407-7837 miles.thompson@gtri.gatech.edu
Lena Ting BME 3111 (404) 894-5216 lena.ting@bme.gatech.edu
Craig A. Tovey Groseclose 420 (404) 894-3034 craig.tovey@isye.gatech.edu
Alex Trevor atrevor@cc.gatech.edu
Randy D. Trumbower Emory Univ. Campus (404) 727-3065 randy.trumbower@ap.gatech.edu
Panagiotis Tsiotras Knight 415-C (404) 894-9526 p.tsiotras@aerospace.gatech.edu
Philip Twu philiptwu@gmail.com
Jun Ueda Love 219 (404) 385-3900 jun.ueda@me.gatech.edu
George Vachtsevanos VL E392 (404) 894-6252 george.vachtsevanos@ece.gatech.edu
Patricio A. Vela TSRB 441 (404) 894-8749 pvela@gatech.edu
Erik I. Verriest VL 492 (404) 894-2949 erik.verriest@ece.gatech.edu
Alan R. Wagner GTRI 582 (404) 407-6522 alan.wagner@gtri.gatech.edu
Daniel B. Walker CCB 320 (404) 385-4144 daniel.walker@cc.gatech.edu
Gil Weinberg Couch 203B (404) 894-8939 gilw@gatech.edu
Lora G. Weiss GTRI 579 (404) 407-7611 lora.weiss@gtri.gatech.edu
Michael E. West GTRI (404) 407-8638 mick.west@gtri.gatech.edu
Nina M. White CCB 217 (404) 385-3300 nwhite@cc.gatech.edu
Yasin Yazicioglu ayazicioglu3@gatech.edu
Anthony J. Yezzi TSRB 427 (404) 385-1017 ayezzi@ece.gatech.edu
Fumin Zhang TSRB 417 (404) 385-2751 fumin@ece.gatech.edu
Chen Zhou Groseclose 210 (404) 894-2326 chen.zhou@isye.gatech.edu
Andrew Ziegler amz@gatech.edu