Graduate Students

Current grad students and alumni may submit their information for inclusion in the online directory here.

Name Email Advisor Ph.D. Program Thesis
Greg Droge gregdroge@gatech.edu Electrical & Computer Engineering
Can Erdogan cerdogan3@gatech.edu Robotics Autonomous Realization of Simple Machines
Phillip Grice phillip.grice@gatech.edu Robotics Physically Assistive Robotics for Persons with Severe Motor Impairments
Shane Griffith sgriffith7@gatech.edu Interactive Computing Building and Exploiting Long–Term Environment Models for Learning in Natural Environments
Matt Hale matthale@gatech.edu Electrical & Computer Engineering
Steven Hickson shickson@gatech.edu
Brian Hrolenok brian.hrolenok@gmail.com
Jake Huckaby huckaby@gatech.edu
Ahmad Humayun ahumayun@cc.gatech.edu Interactive Computing Inference in Graphical Models for Image and Video Segmentation
Yong Dian Jian ydjian@gatech.edu