Faculty

   |  All

A  |  B  |  C  |  D  |  E  |  F  |  G  |  H  |  I  |  J  |  K  |  L  |  M  |  P  |  R  |  S  |  T  |  U  |  V  |  W  |  Y  |  Z
Name Office Phone E-mail Address
Miles Thompson GTRI (404) 407-7837 miles.thompson@gtri.gatech.edu
Lena Ting BME 3111 (404) 894-5216 lena.ting@bme.gatech.edu
Craig A. Tovey Groseclose 420 (404) 894-3034 craig.tovey@isye.gatech.edu
Randy D. Trumbower Emory Univ. Campus (404) 727-3065 randy.trumbower@ap.gatech.edu
Panagiotis Tsiotras Knight 415-C (404) 894-9526 p.tsiotras@aerospace.gatech.edu
Jun Ueda Love 219 (404) 385-3900 jun.ueda@me.gatech.edu
George Vachtsevanos VL E392 (404) 894-6252 george.vachtsevanos@ece.gatech.edu
Patricio A. Vela TSRB 445 (404) 894-8749 pvela@gatech.edu
Erik I. Verriest VL 492 (404) 894-2949 erik.verriest@ece.gatech.edu
Alan R. Wagner GTRI (404) 407-6522 alan.wagner@gtri.gatech.edu

Pages