Faculty

   |  All

A  |  B  |  C  |  D  |  E  |  F  |  G  |  H  |  I  |  J  |  K  |  L  |  M  |  P  |  R  |  S  |  T  |  U  |  V  |  W  |  Y  |  Z
Name Office Phone E-mail Address
Spyros Reveliotis Groseclose 316 (404) 894-6608 spyros@isye.gatech.edu
Mark Riedl TSRB 228 (404) 385-2860 riedl@cc.gatech.edu
Russell L. Roberts CCRF (404) 407-7826 rusty.roberts@gtri.gatech.edu
Wendy A. Rogers Coon 228 (404) 894-6775 wendy@gatech.edu
Jonathan Rogers MRDC 4503 (404) 385-1600 jonathan.rogers@me.gatech.edu
Nader Sadegh MARC 475M (404) 894-8172 nader.sadegh@me.gatech.edu
Tom Sammon Centergy (678) 890-2341 tom.sammon@innovate.gatech.edu
Britney E. Schmidt ES&T 2236 (404) 385-1869 britney.schmidt@eas.gatech.edu
Jeff S. Shamma TSRB 455 (404) 894-3148 shamma@gatech.edu
M. Shino Shinohara 555 14th St—1309C (404) 894-1030 shinohara@gatech.edu

Pages