Faculty

   |  All

A  |  B  |  C  |  D  |  E  |  F  |  G  |  H  |  I  |  J  |  K  |  L  |  M  |  P  |  R  |  S  |  T  |  U  |  V  |  W  |  Y  |  Z
Name Office Phone E-mail Address
Mark Riedl TSRB 228 (404) 385-2860 riedl@cc.gatech.edu
Russell L. Roberts CCRF (404) 407-7826 rusty.roberts@gtri.gatech.edu
Wendy A. Rogers Coon 228 (404) 894-6775 wendy@gatech.edu
Jonathan Rogers MRDC 4503 (404) 385-1600 jonathan.rogers@me.gatech.edu
Tom Sammon Centergy (678) 890-2341 tom.sammon@innovate.gatech.edu
Jeff S. Shamma TSRB 455 (404) 894-3148 shamma@gatech.edu
Thad Starner TSRB 239 (404) 385-0816 thad.starner@cc.gatech.edu
Mike Stilman CCB 254 (404) 385-3184 mstilman@cc.gatech.edu
Evangelos Theodorou Guggenheim 448A (404) 894-8197 evangelos.theodorou@ae.gatech.edu
Andrea L. Thomaz CCB 256 (404) 385-3365 athomaz@cc.gatech.edu

Pages