Faculty

   |  All

A  |  B  |  C  |  D  |  E  |  F  |  G  |  H  |  I  |  J  |  K  |  L  |  M  |  P  |  R  |  S  |  T  |  U  |  V  |  W  |  Y  |  Z
Name Office Phone E-mail Address
Michael W. Heiges GTRI (404) 407-7197 mike.heiges@gtri.gatech.edu
Wiley D. Holcombe GTRI (404) 407-8836 wiley.holcombe@gtri.gatech.edu
Ayanna M. Howard TSRB 444 (404) 385-4824 ayanna.howard@ece.gatech.edu
David Hu Love 007 (404) 894-0573 hu@me.gatech.edu
Charles Isbell, Jr. CCB 241 (404) 385-6491 isbell@cc.gatech.edu
David Jensen GTRI (404) 407-8681 david.jensen@gtri.gatech.edu
Eric N. Johnson Knight 415-2 (404) 385-2519 eric.johnson@aerospace.gatech.edu
Charles C. Kemp HSI 220F (404) 385-8192 charlie.kemp@bme.gatech.edu
Zsolt Kira GTRI (404) 407-8493 zkira@gatech.edu
Kok-Meng Lee MaRC 474 (404) 894-7402 kokmeng.lee@me.gatech.edu

Pages