Faculty

   |  All

A  |  B  |  C  |  D  |  E  |  F  |  G  |  H  |  I  |  J  |  K  |  L  |  M  |  P  |  R  |  S  |  T  |  U  |  V  |  W  |  Y  |  Z
Name Office Phone E-mail Address
Ronald C. Arkin TSRB 238A (404) 894-8209 arkin@cc.gatech.edu
Stephen B. Balakirsky GTRI 583 (404) 407-8547 stephen.balakirsky@gtri.gatech.edu
Tucker Balch CCB 317 (404) 385-2861 tucker@cc.gatech.edu
Heni Ben Amor CCB 255 (404) 234-8507 hbenamor@cc.gatech.edu
Robert D. Bever GTRI (404) 407-6435 robert.bever@gtri.gatech.edu
Aaron Bobick CCB 316 (404) 894-8591 afb@cc.gatech.edu
Wayne J. Book Love 202 (404) 894-3247 wayne.book@me.gatech.edu
Douglas F. Britton FPTB (404) 407-8829 doug.britton@gtri.gatech.edu
Yong K. Cho Mason 4140A (404) 385-2038 yong.cho@ce.gatech.edu
Henrik I. Christensen CCB 216 (404) 385-7480 hic@cc.gatech.edu

Pages